Are you sure you want to delete your Ask Team Clean account?
If you delete your account, you will no longer be able to log into Ask Team Clean. Your personal data will be deleted and you will no longer receive any communications from us.
Your profile will be deleted within one hour. For the duration of the synchronization, we cannot technically exclude the possibility that emails will still be sent to the email address you provided. Of course, you can always register again!
and receive helpful cleaning tips and tricks, plus access to exclusive content and promotions
Enter for a chance to win a new washer and dryer!
Join the Ask Team Clean community for entertaining content, useful tips and tricks and offers. You can also enter for a chance to win a brand new washer and dryer, or one year’s supply of your favorite Henkel product.