Are you sure you want to delete your Ask Team Clean account?
If you delete your account, you will no longer be able to log into Ask Team Clean. Your personal data will be deleted and you will no longer receive any communications from us.
Your profile will be deleted within one hour. For the duration of the synchronization, we cannot technically exclude the possibility that emails will still be sent to the email address you provided. Of course, you can always register again!